Ongaku wa Okurimono (Music is a Gift) (LP Vinyl)

Ongaku wa Okurimono (Music is a Gift) (LP Vinyl)

Product Description

Released August 2021, to commemorate the 45th anniversary of the release of Akiko Yano's debut album, Japanese Girl. New songs including two recent tunes for anime, Little Bird, Little Love and My Beloved Landlord. Includes musicians who have been playing with Akiko Yano, throughout her career, such as Tatsuo Hayashi, Ray Ohara and Yoshiyuki Sahashi. Features Misia on the title track. First new album for three years, and first recorded with a band for about 13 years.

Side A
1. Stars Afar. Light Journey
2. Coming Into The World
3. My Bus
4. Our Life With Fish Sausages
5. Little Bird. Little Love

Side B
6. Tsugaru Kaikyou Fuyugeshiki
7. My Beloved Landlord
8. Nanisore?
9. Music Is A Gift
10. Nothing In Tow