Vu Ja De (x2 10 inch Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (SALE)

Vu Ja De (x2 10 inch Vinyl) (Limited Edition)  (SALE)

Product Description

SALE! Was £49.99 now £39.99.Limited Edition November 4th 2020. First ever double album from Haruomi Hosono. The first two sides, Eight Beat Combo, are of various covers including Tutti Frutti, Ain't Nobody Here but us Chickens, and Angel on My Shoulder. Sides 3 and 4. titled Essay are original new songs, including Suzaki Paradise, a new version of the theme song to Mohican. Liner notes are written by Hosono.

Record 1 - Eight Beat Combo

Side A
1. Tutti Frutti
2. Ain`t Nobody Here But Us Chickens
3. Susie-Q
4. Angel On My Shoulder

Side B
5. More Than I Can Say
6. A Cheat
7. 29 Ways
8. El Negro Zumbon (Anna)

Record 2 - Essay
Side A
1. Suzaki Paradise
2. Netemo Sametemo Boogie Woogie
3. Eureka 1
4. Tenkiame-ni Humming-wo
5. Mr.2355. Kaeru
6. Neko Boogie - Vu Ja De ver.

Side B
7. Kanashimi-no Lucky Star
8. Eureka 2
9. Mohican
10. Pecora
11. Retort
12. Oblio