Variety (30th Anniversary Edition)

Variety (30th Anniversary Edition)

Product Description

Originally released in 1984. Sixth album, which was a bit of a comeback at the time. All songs written by Takeuchi and produced by her husband, Tatsuro Yamashita. Remastered with bonus tracks.

1. Mou Ichido
2.. Plastic Love
3. Honki de Only You (Let's Get Married)
4. One Night Stand
5. Broken Heart
6. Night at the Amphitheater
7. Todokanu Omoi
8. Mersey Beat de Utawasete
9. Mizu to Anata to Taiyo to
10. Futari wa Steady
11. Shetland ni Hoho wo Uzumete
Bonus Tracks
12. Aka no Enamel (Previously Unrelased)
13. Plastic Love (12" Extended Club Mix)
14. Plastic Love (12" Original Length Remix)
15. Plastic Love (Karaoke)
16. Honki de Only You (Let's Get Married) (Karaoke)
17. Night at the Amphitheater (Previously Unreleased Karaoke)
18. Mersey Beat de Utawasete (Previously Unreleased Karaoke)