Ryukoka Shu (Essential Bob Dylan) (x2 Blu-spec CD2)

Ryukoka Shu (Essential Bob Dylan) (x2 Blu-spec CD2)

Product Description

Japan only compilation for the 14 date April 2020 tour of Japan.

1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. Like A Rolling Stone
3. Positively 4th Street
4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
5. Blowin` In The Wind
6. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
7. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
8. I Want You
9. Just Like A Woman
10. Lay. Lady. Lay
11. The Times They Are A-changin`
12. Take A Message To Mary
13. Watching The River Flow
14. When I Paint My Masterpiece
15. George Jackson
16. Knockin` On Heaven`s Door
17. A Fool Such As I

1. On A Night Like This
2. Something There Is About You
3. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I`ll Go Mine)
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Mr. Tambourine Man
6. Hurricane
7. Mozambique
8. One More Cup Of Coffee
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
10. Baby. Stop Crying
11. Gotta Serve Somebody
12. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
13. Sweetheart Like You
14. Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)