Point (CD + DVD)

Point (CD + DVD)

Product Description

Originally released in 2001. The fourth studio album by Cornelius. One of the most important albums by Cornelius that helped to define the musical landscape of the 2000s. CD1 is newly remastered with three previously unreleased tracks. The DVD is of Five Point One, a video collection of the album originally released in 2003.

1. Bug (Electric Last Minute)
2. Point Of View Point
3. Smoke
4. Drop
5. Another View Point
6. Tone Twilight Zone
7. Bird Watching At Inner Forest
8. I Hate Hate
9. Brazil
10. Fly
11. Nowhere
12. Point of View Point (Yann Tomita Mix) (2002) (Bonus)
13. Drop The Tusen Takk Rework (Kings of Convenience Mix) (2002) (Bonus)
14. Drop Herbert's Kangaroo Dub (Matthew "Cactus" Herbert Mix) (2002) (Bonus)

1. Point Of View Point
2. Smoke
3. Drop
4. Drop - Do It Again
5. Another View Point
6. Bird Watching At Inner Forest
7. I Hate Hate
8. Tone Twilight Zone
9. From Nakameguro to Everywhere
10. Smoke - Do It Again