Playing the Piano 12122020 (CD Special Edition)

Playing the Piano 12122020 (CD Special Edition)

Product Description

On 12th December 2020, Ryuichi Sakamoto held an online piano solo concert from a studio in Tokyo, Ryuichi Sakamoto: Playing the Piano 1212 2020. It is being released exactly one year later. Includes many of his most famous works. Includes Muji 2020, a commercial song for Muji, previously only on the 2020S box set from 2021. Released here as special edition high quaiity CD and piano music sheets for Aqua and Muji2020. Includes original postcard. Liner notes by Taeko Ohnuki.

1. Andata
2. Bibo no Aozora
3. Aqua
4. Aubade 2020
5. Aoneko no Torso
6. Mizu no Naka no Bagatelle
7. Before Long
8. Perspective
9. Energy Flow
10. The Sheltering Sky
11. The Last Emperor
12.The Seed And The Sower
13. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
14. MUJI2020
15. Improvisation - 20201212

Click here to email for availability