Heavenly Music (SALE)

Heavenly Music  (SALE)

Product Description

SALE! Was £27.99 now £19.99

Coincided to mark the 40th anniversay since the first solo album by Haruomi Hosono on 25th May 1973. New album featuring guests including Ryuichi Sakamoto, Salyu, Shigeru Kishida (Quruli), Minako Yoshida and band line up that features Miharu Koshi, Ren Takada and Daiichi Ito. Tracks include covers of Kraftwerk's Radioactivity, Bob Dylan's When I Paint My Masterpiece and tracks Hosono and band have performed live recently.
1. Close to You 2. Something Stupid 3. Tip Toe Thru The Tulips with Me 4. My Bank Account Is Gone 5. Cow Cow Boogie 6. All La Glory 7. The Song Is Ended 8. When I Paint My Masterpiece 9. The House of Blue Lights 10. Ramu wa Osuki ? Part 2 11. I Love How You Love Me 12. Radioactivity