Heavenly Music (LP Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (SALE)

Heavenly Music (LP Vinyl) (Limited Edition)  (SALE)

Product Description

SALE! Was £39.99 now £29.99. Limited Edition November 4th 2020. Coincided to mark the 40th anniversay since the first solo album by Haruomi Hosono on 25th May 1973. Guests include Ryuichi Sakamoto, Salyu, Shigeru Kishida (Quruli), Minako Yoshida and band line up that features Miharu Koshi, Ren Takada and Daiichi Ito. Tracks include covers of Kraftwerk's Radioactivity, Bob Dylan's When I Paint My Masterpiece and tracks Hosono and band have performed live recently.

Side A

1. Close to You
2. Something Stupid
3. Tip Toe Thru The Tulips with Me
4. My Bank Account Is Gone
5. Cow Cow Boogie
6. All La Glory

Side B
7. The Song Is Ended
8. When I Paint My Masterpiece
9. The House of Blue Lights
10. Ramu wa Osuki ? Part 2
11. I Love How You Love Me
12. Radioactivity