Deadly Drive (x2 Vinyl LP)

Deadly Drive (x2 Vinyl LP)

Product Description

Originally released in 1977, the first album by Ginji Ito has become a bit of a classic of 'City Pop'. Ginji Ito was a member of the very successful group Sugar Babe, along with Tatsuro Yamashita, Taeko Ohnuki and others and contributed to the classic album Niagara Triangle Vol.1. This album has string arrangments by Ryuichi Sakamoto and chorus arrangements by Taeko Ohnuki. Sides 3 and 4 are remix backing tracks from 2017 originally released on CD, outtakes and single versions.
Side A
1. Kazeni Narerunara 2. I'm Telling You Now 3. Deadly Drive 4. Konuka Ame
Side B
1. King Kong 2. Anotoki wa Doshaburi 3. Sweet Daddy 4. Hobo's Lullaby

Side C
1. Kazeni Narerunara (2017 remix backing track) 2. I'm Telling You Now (2017 remix backing track) 3. Deadly Drive (2017 remix 'No SE' Long Version 4. Konuka Ame (2017 remix backing track) 5. King Kong (no SE) (2017 remix backing track) 6. Anotoki wa Doshaburi (2017 remix backing track)
Side D
1. Kazeni Narerunara (single version) 2. Deadly Drive (single version) 3. Konuka Ame (2017 remix Take 1 outtake Long Version) 4. Sweet Daddy (2017 remix take 1 outtake) 5. Hobo's Lullaby (2017 remix)