Angels in Dystopia Nocturnes and Preludes (Blu-spec CD2)

Angels in Dystopia Nocturnes and Preludes (Blu-spec CD2)

Product Description

First album for more than a decade on Alfa Records. Based on the concept of his Angel (hope) that shines into Dystopia (the invisible world of the future). Beautiful, melancholic contemporary classical piano and celllo featuring one of Japan's leading violinists, Toshihiro Nakanishi and cellist Lisa Gray. Includes a piano solo version of the 45 million streaming hit, 'Reflections.' Toshifumi Hinata has composed music for numerous TV dramas, documentaries and commericals. He has lived in England and attended Berklee College of Music in Boston.

1. Fields Of Flowers
2. Angels In Dystopia
3. Prelude In G Minor
4. Little Rascal On A Time Machine
5. Phantom Of Hope
6. So Near And Dear
7. Remembrance Of Snow
8. Neverland
9. Lost In The Tide
10. Marigold
11. Sanctum
12. Nocturne In G Minor
13. Sylvia And Company
14. Sea Of Galaxies
15. Reflections
16. Rhapsody In G Minor
17. Books And A Fireplace
18. Nocturne In E Flat Major
19. Two Menuets
20. Maurice At The Beach
21. Garden Of Winter Rose
22. Thunder Sky
23. Marigold
24. Moonlight And A Shadow